FullSizeRender 8.jpg

2021 - 2022 Registered Clubs

Cheer

Kathy Harris

keharris@egusd.net

Theatre Company

Caitlin Knapp

cknapp@egusd.net

Band

Matt Mackey

mmackey@egusd.net

Vocal Company

Coleen Hogge

choggeaa@egusd.net

Boys' Basketball

Ken Manfredi

kmanfredi@egusd.net

Track and Field

Terrance Early

coachtearly@yahoo.com

Fusion Dance Company

Joseph Candelaria

JCandela@egusd.net

Girls' Soccer

Shannon Waelbrock

waterlogged@surewest.net

Softball

Ron Cervelin

rcervellin@msn.com

Girls' Volleyball

Kristen Williams

Kristen@forcevbc.com

Football

Evan Boylan

eboylan@egusd.net

Wrestling

William Calvert

wcalvert@egusd.net

Baseball

Bryan Kilby

bkilby@egusd.net

Link Crew

Natalie Wells

nwells@egusd.net